EN – contact

Follow us on Facebook, on Twitter, on Telegram or leave us a comment on this page and we will get back to you.

President of the AED- EDL:                               

Robert Sabata Gripekoven (ACDHH – Cataluña)



Berenice Boehlo (RAV-Germany)

Jose Luis Muga Muñoz

(ALA – Madrid)    



Hanno Bos  (VSAN – The Netherlands)

Leave a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *